The Cathedral Organist 1975-1976

"Large format (220mm x 300mm) paperback edition, 1976, in overall very good used condition with minor signs of age, handling and storage - light creasing to spine. Internally clean. Binding tight and appears little read; no annotations or inscriptions - owner's name and address to reverse of front cover; text and music bright and clear throughout. Includes: Divertimento by Michael Nicholas; Dominus Regit Me by Christopher Dearnley; Rouen Processional by Clifford Harker; A Soliloquy by John Sanders; Trio by Peter Hurford; Prelude on University by Harry Grindle; Sortie by Noel Rawsthorne; Sarabande Sacrae by Arthur Wills. Not an old library book. "

Title: The Cathedral Organist 1975-1976

Author Name: "Michael Nicholas, Christopher Dearnley, Clifford Harker, John Sanders, Peter Hurford, Harry Grindle, Nowle Rawthorne, Arthur Wills"

Categories: Organ,

Publisher: J. B. Cramer & Co. Ltd: 1976

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: 161533