Category: Viol


Showing 1-1 of 1

Image for Five Pieces for Four Viols (Early Music Series - EM14)

Five Pieces for Four Viols (Early Music Series - EM14)

By: Michael Morrow and Ian Woodfield (editors)

Price: £9.95

Publisher: Oxford University Press: 1974

Seller ID: 171493

ISBN: ISBN 0193412144

Condition: Very Good

Paperback four part Viol score in the Oxford University Press Early Music series, 1974, in overall near fine used condition with only slight signs of age, handling and storage. Internally clean. Binding tight and appears almost unread; no annotations or inscriptions; text and music bright and clear throughout. Includes: Herr Christ Der Eynig Gotta Son (Hans Gerle); Es Flug Ein Kleynes Walt Vogelein (Anon.); Mag Ich Hertz Lieb Erwerben Dich (Ludwig Senfl); Eyn Freulein Sprach Ich Freuntlich Zu (anon.); Pacienta (Ludwig Senfl). Not an old library book. View more info